FunctionBay
home sitemap Korean
About US
Company Information
Global Network
The People Behind RecurDyn
Recruit
Contact
 
[International Conference] 2018
FunctionBay attended CAASE18 (Ju
MBD for ANSYS 19 is now released
FunctionBay participates in Tran
MBD for ANSYS training (Nanjing,
2017 RecurDyn Users Day in Korea
2017 User Conference in Tokyo, J
SP  DOWNLOAD
   
   Customization Hydraulic
   Design Optimi...
Control
   E-CFD
STEP,IGES
   AutoDesign MTT2D, MTT3D
global
 
Korea
  FunctionBay, INC. (HEADQUARTERS , R&D Center)
    5F, Pangyo Seven Venture Valley 1danji 2dong, 15, Pangyo-ro 228 Beon-gil, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 13487, KOREA

Tel: +82-31-622-3700
Fax: +82-31-622-3704
E-mail: FunctionBay Information Center
Homepage: http://www.functionbay.co.kr

 

   
     
Japan
  FunctionBay K.K. JAPAN
    Sales Team
Address: 2F, Onoyakyobashi Bldg., 1-4-10, Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-0031 Japan
Tel: +81-3-3243-2031
Fax: +81-3-3243-2033
E-mail: sales@functionbay.co.jp
Homepage:http://www.functionbay.co.jp

 

   

     
ASIA
  FunctionBay CHINA
    Dr. Che-Wei Chang
Address: 350 Xianxia Rd., Kechuang Bldg., Suite #229, Shanghai 200336, China
Tel: + 86-21-5240-0270
Fax: + 86-21-5240-0275
E-mail: che-wei.chang@pro-lambda.com
Homepage: http://www.recurdyn.cn
     
  Function Dynamics (I) PVT. LTD. INDIA
    B Sridhar
Address: 301 Odeon Plaza II Sector 10, Dwaraka, New Delhi 110075 INDIA
Tel: +91 11 28083519
Fax: +91 9811068096
E-mail: bsridhar@vsnl.com
Homepage: www.functiondynamics.in
   
  TAIWAN AUTO-DESIGN CO. CADMEN CO.
    Johnson Liao
Address: 11F., No.68, Sec. 2, Xianmin Blvd., Banqiao Dist., New Taipei City 220, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886-2-2956-7575
Fax: +886-2-2956-5180
E-mail: johnson.liao@cadmen.com.tw
Homepage: www.cadmen.com.tw
     

     
USA
  MotionPort
    Brant Ross
Address: 3143 S. 840 East St. George, UT 84790, USA
Tel: (+1) 435-767-9645
E-mail: brant.ross@motionport.com
Homepage: http://www.motionport.com
   
  FunctionBay, INC. U.S.A
    E-mail: info_usa@functionbay.com
Homepage: FunctionBay USA
     
   
     

     
EUROPE
  FunctionBay GmbH. GERMANY
    Tanja Alexandra Lange
Address: Central Tower Landsbergerstr. 110 80339 Munich (Germany)
Tel: (+49) 89 -322-098-27
Fax: (+49) 89-322-098-29
E-mail: Info@RecurDyn.de
Homepage: www.functionbay.de